Music to my ears…..

In the last few days I received some wonderful texts. I wanted to save them before I accidentally deleted them from my phone. This is music to my ears.

“I can’t tell you how nice this is! I’m loving it! You all do a fantastic job!

Roslyn P.

“House looks fabulous as always, by the way. Thank you.”

“You do a great job. I tremendously appreciate your service”

Reilly C.

“You know a house is clean when a 9 year old boy walks inside and says, ‘hey, the house is clean!”

“Just got home – I love the flowers! And, of course the house smells and looks great”

Leigh O.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

